west jasper/sherwood community league, edmonton, ab
west jasper / sherwood community league, edmonton, ab

West Jasper/Sherwood Community League Board of Directors

 

Board Position

Volunteer

Contact

President Irene Blain president@westjaspersherwood.ca
Vice-President Rick Nenn vicepresident@westjaspersherwood.ca
Treasurer vacant treasurer@westjaspersherwood.ca
Secretary vacant secretary@westjaspersherwood.ca
Facilities Paul Blain & David Hagel facilities@westjaspersherwood.ca
Civics Irene Blain civics@westjaspersherwood.ca
Memberships Paul Blain memberships@westjaspersherwood.ca
Programs Maria David programs@westjaspersherwood.ca
Soccer Jim Andreakos soccer@westjaspersherwood.ca
Communications Peter Doell communications@westjaspersherwood.ca
Hall Rentals Paul Blain 780-489-2994
hall@westjaspersherwood.ca